BEST RATEGUARANTEE DEALS MORE HOTELS

Long Weekend Deal Northland

Got to love a long weekend. Here’s a reason to love them even more…

Discovery Settlers Hotel Long Weekend Deal lets you stay longer in Northland for less!

• Accommodation for 2 people in a modern Superior Studio

• Daily cooked or continental breakfast for 2 people

• FREE unlimited WiFi & complimentary use of the outdoor swimming pool (summer only, during winter months guests are welcome to use the indoor swimming pool at our sister hotel - Distinction Whangarei).

Only $149.00 per night (minimum 2 nights stay)

Valid during the following long weekends…

Easter Weekend: Stays between Fri 14 Apr 2017– Mon 17 Apr 2017

Anzac Weekend: Stays between Fri 21 Apr 2017 – Tue 25 Apr 2017

Queens Birthday Weekend: Stays between Fri 2 Jun 2017 – Mon 5 Jun 2017

Labour Weekend: Stays between Fri 20 Oct 2017 – Mon 23 Oct 2017

Christmas/New Year: Stays between Fri 22 Dec 2017 – Sun 7 Jan 2018

Auckland Anniversary: Stays between Fri 26 Jan 2018 – Mon 29 Jan 2018

Waitangi Weekend: Stays between Fri 2 Feb 2018 – Tue 6 Feb 2018

 


Cancellations will be accepted up to 24 hours prior to the day of arrival with no charge. In the case of a no show or cancellation inside the 24 hours one night’s accommodation will be charged. Unused package components are non refundable. Full payment will be taken from your credit card at time of reservation.
Long Weekend Deal Northland
Discovery Settlers Hotel WhangareiLong Weekend Deal Northland
Discovery Settlers Hotel WhangareiLong Weekend Deal Northland
Discovery Settlers Hotel WhangareiLong Weekend Deal Northland
Discovery Settlers Hotel WhangareiLong Weekend Deal Northland
Discovery Settlers Hotel Whangarei

$0
 
Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Wed
3 May
Thu
4 May
Sorry, this offer is not valid for selected dates! please select different date!
Legend:  
  • available
  • on request 
  • X unavailable
  • selection
*  Rates are correct at time of booking but may be subject to change without notice.
Rates are rounded to the nearest whole number.
Dates without rates are not able to be booked or are sold out.

Reservation system powered by evoSuite®